return to tranceaddict tranceaddict Forums Archive > Archives > Classic old threads / Inactive Forums > Canada - Western Canada

 
PH1.ca upcoming events
View this Thread in Original format
PH1.ca
Follow http://www.twitter.com/PH1ca for free passes & more

Tickets & info:
http://clubzone.com/ph1

Videos:
http://youtube.com/PH1videos


Fri Feb 05
Rusko @ Celebs
http://myspace.com/ruskonfire
FB: http://is.gd/5WeCB
CZ: http://is.gd/5WeAk

Thu Feb 11
Stanton Warriors & Czech @ Celebs
http://www.stantonwarriors.com
http://www.myspace.com/stantonwarriors
FB: http://is.gd/5iZ2Q
CZ: http://is.gd/5iZ1O

Sat Feb 20
Smalltown DJs @ Shine

Tues Feb 23
Czech bday @ Shine

Thu Feb 25
Dieselboy @ Shine

Sun Feb 28
Danny Howells & Lee Burridge (uk) @ Shine

Thu Mar 18
Freestylers (uk) @ Shine

Sat Mar 20
Don Diablo (Netherlands) @ Shine

Sat Apr 3
DatA (France) @ Shine

Mon Apr 12
Miike Snow @ Shine

Thu May 6
The Twelves (Brz) & Grum (uk) @ Venue


/// BONAFIDE Saturdays @ Shine ///
Every Saturday @ SHINE
Club: Indie+Disco+Dance+Party
Lounge: Party+Rock+Electro
Info http://tinyurl.com/shine-fb
Follow http://twitter.com/shinenightclub

w/ U-Tern, Pat Lok, Tyler Fedchuk, Sam Demoe, Eric Zee


Private party? Birthday? Stag?
Lounge private event bookings and group pricing are available for Saturday nights @ Shine. Email info@ph1.ca


/////PH1/VIVID GROUP///

Have any requests on who to bring in? Post them in our group

Thanks for being part of the PH1/Vivid group. If you'd like to be part of our mailing list, email info@ph1.ca to be added.
CLICK TO RETURN TO TOP OF PAGE
 
Privacy Statement