| low-R |
Je viens de trouver ce site : http://www.musicv2.com
J'aimerai savoir si il y en a parmi les autres djs TA qui y sont inscrits, parce que pour 20 $ ont a :
Musicv2 Core Features
Fully Customizable Profile Page
10 GB Storage Space :eyes:
Unmetered Bandwidth Usage :eyes:
200 MB Maximum File Size
Upload Tracks, Mixsets and Videos
Image Gallery
Seperate Media into Albums
Events Listings
Dedicated Media Delivery Page
Musicv2 Social Features
Artist Comments Section
Friends System
Favorite Artists System
Media Comments Section
Image Comments Section
Internal Message System
Social Bookmarking of Media
Artist Newsletter
Media Sharing Options :eyes:
Standard Site Streaming
Stand Alone Media Player
Direct Download Links
Myspace.com Media Player
Facebook Media Embedder
Additional Features
Musicv2 Crews System
Member Battle System
Articles, Shops and Culture Pages
Active Member Forums
Elle est ou l'arnaque :conf:
Vu le cours du dollars je pense que je vais m'y inscrire pour diffuser mes sets. |
|
|