return to tranceaddict
 
Should I trust these guys?
 
astroboy
I came across this page by accident:
http://www.staticfree.net/xdiscs/applications.html
The package advertised at the top seems like a good deal. Do you fellow Aussie TA's think I should trust these dudes with my credit card No.
Tranceilvania
Yeah, while you at it why don't u hand over all the possesions u have got to those guys!!!

It's obviously pirated software and that web site can't be ligit! Forget about the credit card number i even wouldn't give my e-mail adress to that s 'cuz they'd sell it to porn sites for spam-mailing.
thewarpbrothers
definate pirate :
"We are 100% dedicated to each and every one of our customers. We specialize in selling software and games for unheard of prices. All products are sold on high-grade CD-R Discs and every one is tested before being sent."

I wouldn't trust these...making a website lookin a legitimate but i wouldn't trust them.........but u gotta admit it looks tempting :whip:
astroboy
Yeah those were my initial sentiments.
I've got no moral qualms about ripping off Micro$oft, I'm only scared of someone taking money off my account. Maybe I can get em to put a limit on it or something.
My cousin used to buy stuff from a similar Russian based website and they didn't rip abuse the credit card no. (surprisingly). But that site went down a few years ago.
Mochu
Don't trust them !
If they have big ears and big foots, they are probably some Kangaroo faking to be human.

Take care, they're good @ boxing.

CLICK TO RETURN TO TOP OF PAGE
tranceaddict Forums Archive > Local Scene Info / Discussion > Australia

Powered by: SEI and vB
Copyright © Jelsoft Enterprises Limited
Privacy Statement