return to tranceaddict
 
WHAT THE @*(-! is going on with ULTRA's website!?
 
trancec0re
I don't know if my computer has a virus/worm, but something is UP! I went to Ultra's website and received something about the site's security certificate being revoked. Then I went on another computer & it loaded up a site that filled my screen with banner ads and then shut it down. WHAT is going on? Is it just me....or something weird about the website. Pls drop me a msg, thanks.

update: When I go to the Ultra lineup page I receive this error message:

"Not Found

The requested URL /lineup.php was not found on this server.
Apache/2.0.51 (Fedora) Server at www.ultramusicfestival.com Port 80"


I hope this is MY computer and not on their end. Sonofabitchmicrosoftwindowsihateyoupieceofs**t
nchs09
ultrahax!
phonk64
quote:
Originally posted by trancec0re
Sonofabitchmicrosoftwindowsihateyoupieceofs**t


Sounds pretty fishy, no matter whose side the problem is coming from.

And you wouldn't have any of these problems if you had an Apple ;)
trancec0re
well, I also use Linux (@work) but never bothered to install it at home. With the WMF exploit fuggering up computers worldwide, now's the right moment to switch to Linux and send M$ Windows to the Trash. permanently.

CLICK TO RETURN TO TOP OF PAGE
tranceaddict Forums Archive > Local Scene Info / Discussion > USA > USA - Atlanta & Southeast USA

Powered by: SEI and vB
Copyright © Jelsoft Enterprises Limited
Privacy Statement