return to tranceaddict
Pages: [1] 2 
Does anyone know anything about DJmixes2k.com?
 
Mortyman
What's the deal with this site? It looks pretty cool, and there's tons of stuff on there, but I don't know what the hell it's all about. They have a forums section and everything, but there's something like you need to post a certain number of times to download sets.

There's way too much information to read on there, I've been sitting here for over an hour and a half, and I'm just not getting it. Does anyone else on here visit this site and can help me out with how I can track down all these livesets they say you can download.

Thanks
starsearcher
There's nothing to read...you just need to install net pumper and you're on your way...they update their sets all the time...

problem is net pumper is spyware pretty much so beware
kypez
yeah dont get net pumper its complete garbage. Just install the anti-leech plugin.
I've known about djmixe2k for years now and its a really solid site. I am not sure about the community but they do post good music. Oslo Nights especially!
Mortyman
Do you have a link for me?


please :)
A.J.
www.djmixes2k.com


:D :D :D

CLICK TO RETURN TO TOP OF PAGE
tranceaddict Forums Archive > Local Scene Info / Discussion > Canada > Canada - Western Canada

Powered by: SEI and vB
Copyright © Jelsoft Enterprises Limited
Privacy Statement