Become a part of the TranceAddict community! Frequently Asked Questions - Please read this if you haven'tSearch the forums
tranceaddict Forums > Main Forums > Music Discussion > Dash Berlin vs Van Buuren?
Pages (4): [1] 2 3 4 »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread    Post A Reply
trance2012uk
tranceaddict in training

Dash Berlin vs Van Buuren?

Maybe a little controversial but looking for opinions here, who is better?

As a producer I'd back Dash Berlin but as a Dj I'd give the nod to Van Buuren.

Old Post Apr-27-2012 16:44  United Kingdom
Click Here to See the Profile for trance2012uk Click here to Send trance2012uk a Private Message Visit trance2012uk's homepage! Add trance2012uk to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
freakster
Supreme tranceaddict

they are both crap.

Old Post Apr-27-2012 17:07  United States
Click Here to See the Profile for freakster Click here to Send freakster a Private Message Add freakster to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
cropped
tranceaddict

i think dash is shit, ive seen armin and enjoyed it a lot.

Anyway, prepare for the flames.

Old Post Apr-27-2012 17:09  United Kingdom
Click Here to See the Profile for cropped Click here to Send cropped a Private Message Add cropped to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
EddieZilker
This is the dance.

Re: Dash Berlin vs Van Buuren?

quote:
Originally posted by trance2012uk
Maybe a little controversial...

Really?

Now with extra singles!
my old stuff, not quite up to snuff - but I still dig it - UPDATED 9/23/2012

Old Post Apr-27-2012 17:30  United States
Click Here to See the Profile for EddieZilker Click here to Send EddieZilker a Private Message Visit EddieZilker's homepage! Add EddieZilker to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
Chimney
Low pH

I personally like Tiestin van Schulzenyond the best.

Old Post Apr-27-2012 17:40  Romania