Become a part of the TranceAddict community! Frequently Asked Questions - Please read this if you haven'tSearch the forums
TranceAddict Forums > Local Scene Info / Discussion / EDM Event Listings > Europe > Europe - Germany > Der PC-Problem Thread
Pages (341): « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 [49] 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread    Post A Reply
XeCUTionER
King of Kings



Registered: May 2003
Location: Limburg, near Frankfurt, Germany | GTA # 92

schon mal jemand was von nem mainboard gehört, in dem alle 3 ram-steckplätze besetzt sein müssen, damit das teil geht?


___________________
Der Mann, der alles verkörpert, was Rock´n´Roll ausmacht, außer die Musik!

Old Post Nov-22-2004 15:30 
Click Here to See the Profile for XeCUTionER Click here to Send XeCUTionER a Private Message Add XeCUTionER to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
groove department
Rock City No. 1



Registered: Jul 2002
Location:

so, meine mudda verzweifelt grad... sie wollte das ich ihren pc wieder auf vordermann bringe etc und da hab ich sp2 drauf gemacht. jetzt sieht ihrer meinung nach word ganz anders aus als vorher.
vor allem stört sie, dass die zwischenablage keine vorschau mehr bietet. kann da wer helfen?

Old Post Nov-22-2004 16:10 
Click Here to See the Profile for groove department Click here to Send groove department a Private Message Visit groove department's homepage! Add groove department to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
lotadeus
Do you fuck as you dance?



Registered: Jul 2002
Location: CH-AG-Freaktal || GTA #100

quote:
Originally posted by XeCUTionER
so, hab nochmal rumprobiert! bin mir mitlerweile ziemlich sicher, dass es am ram liegt! wenn ich den baustein nicht drin hab, dann hab ich zwar kein bild, aber der pc geht auch nichts aus
werd mich jetzt mal im netz ein bischen schlau machen, woran das liegen könnte.....


wenns am ram liegt ists echt ne diffuse sache, also ich von 128 auf 384 ausgebaut habe mit nem 256er riegel ging die kiste ganz am anfang auch nicht...mit der zeit hat sich die kiste ohne meines zutuns an den ram gewöhnt und läuft jetzt auch stabil


___________________
FFM Überseetouristik Sorglos Service GmbH
Lässt mich träumen...
Essential selection Switzerland 2008
quote:
Frank-HH: Alles viel zu Geil hier!
Overseas: Wir sind ja nicht zum Spass hier!
Das höchste Gut im Leben ist Gesundheit und Liebe...

Old Post Nov-22-2004 17:02  Switzerland
Click Here to See the Profile for lotadeus Click here to Send lotadeus a Private Message Add lotadeus to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
XeCUTionER
King of Kings



Registered: May 2003
Location: Limburg, near Frankfurt, Germany | GTA # 92

aus dem handbuch vom mainboard:
quote:

Installing Memory Modules
This motherboard accommodates three 184-pin 2.5V unbuffered Double Data
Rate (DDR) SDRAM memory modules. It can support R266/DDR333/DDR400
memory modules and allow up to 3.2 GB/s data transfer rate.
The motherboard accommodates three memory modules. You must install at
least one module in any of the three slots. Each module can be installed with
32 MB to 1 GB of memory; total memory capacity is 3GB

was wollen die da von mir?? ich werde daraus irgendwie nicht schlau!


___________________
Der Mann, der alles verkörpert, was Rock´n´Roll ausmacht, außer die Musik!

Old Post Nov-22-2004 17:03 
Click Here to See the Profile for XeCUTionER Click here to Send XeCUTionER a Private Message Add XeCUTionER to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
lotadeus
Do you fuck as you dance?



Registered: Jul 2002
Location: CH-AG-Freaktal || GTA #100

quote:
Originally posted by XeCUTionER
aus dem handbuch vom mainboard:

was wollen die da von mir?? ich werde daraus irgendwie nicht schlau!


du musst die richtige mhz frquenz einstellen mit welcher dir rams arbeiten sollen, alles andere bedeutet soviel wie käse


___________________
FFM Überseetouristik Sorglos Service GmbH
Lässt mich träumen...
Essential selection Switzerland 2008
quote:
Frank-HH: Alles viel zu Geil hier!
Overseas: Wir sind ja nicht zum Spass hier!
Das höchste Gut im Leben ist Gesundheit und Liebe...

Old Post Nov-22-2004 17:07  Switzerland
Click Here to See the Profile for lotadeus Click here to Send lotadeus a Private Message Add lotadeus to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
XeCUTionER
King of Kings



Registered: May 2003
Location: Limburg, near Frankfurt, Germany | GTA # 92

habs schon mit verschiedenen steinen versucht! und ich kann auch nichts einstellen!


___________________
Der Mann, der alles verkörpert, was Rock´n´Roll ausmacht, außer die Musik!

Old Post Nov-22-2004 17:23 
Click Here to See the Profile for XeCUTionER Click here to Send XeCUTionER a Private Message Add XeCUTionER to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
Marcel-HH
Supreme tranceaddict



Registered: Sep 2003
Location: Hamburgo de Janeiro|| GTA #122

ich habe ein nerviges Problem bei der Arbeit:
Wenn ich eine Zeit lang nicht im Internet surfe oder arbeite, dann ist mein Fenster mit dem Internet gesperrt und ich muß mal wieder mein Paßwort eingeben.
Seit heute bekomme ich diese Meldung, wenn ich das PW wieder eingebe:


Was zum Teufel bedeutet interaktiv anmelden?
Ich muss dann immer die Anwendung neu starten, sonst komme ich nicht mehr ins Internet

Old Post Nov-22-2004 17:26  Europe
Click Here to See the Profile for Marcel-HH Click here to Send Marcel-HH a Private Message Add Marcel-HH to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
Reaktor
Supreme tranceaddict



Registered: Feb 2003
Location: Pfalz

quote:
Originally posted by XeCUTionER
habs schon mit verschiedenen steinen versucht! und ich kann auch nichts einstellen!


Deine Kiste schafft den POST (Power-On-Self-Test) nicht, weil irgendeine Hardware-Komponente sich nicht mit der anderen verträgt. Am RAM kann ich mir nicht vorstellen, das es daran liegt.

Old Post Nov-22-2004 18:03  Germany
Click Here to See the Profile for Reaktor Click here to Send Reaktor a Private Message Add Reaktor to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
Reaktor
Supreme tranceaddict



Registered: Feb 2003
Location: Pfalz

quote:
Originally posted by [HH] Lazarus

Was zum Teufel bedeutet interaktiv anmelden?
Ich muss dann immer die Anwendung neu starten, sonst komme ich nicht mehr ins Internet


Das hat was mit Gruppenrichtlinien bzw. lokalen Richtlinien zu tun. Am Besten an den Systemadmin in eurem Betrieb wenden, du wirst da eh nichts ausrichten können, der hilft dir dann weiter !!

Old Post Nov-22-2004 18:12  Germany
Click Here to See the Profile for Reaktor Click here to Send Reaktor a Private Message Add Reaktor to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
dj_macgyver
MacBunny™ Pro



Registered: Feb 2004
Location: GTA #184 | 48.119958°N | 11.531116°E

quote:
Originally posted by XeCUTionER
You must install at least one module in any of the three slots.


die wollen nur, dass du ein modul in einem der drei slots installierst - keine drei... soweit ok... jetzt wär's interessant ob der speicher auch wirklich zum board passt... was für'n speicher hast denn?


___________________
... the deal about djing is: you're using other people's art to create your own ...
... the deal about djing is: to positively surprise the audience with your taste ...

Sure I know how to move you. But damn! Can't you fucking move yourself?

Click here to get MacGyver's Way - Volume 1! Do it. Do it!

Old Post Nov-22-2004 18:17  Germany
Click Here to See the Profile for dj_macgyver Click here to Send dj_macgyver a Private Message Visit dj_macgyver's homepage! Add dj_macgyver to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
Marcel-HH
Supreme tranceaddict



Registered: Sep 2003
Location: Hamburgo de Janeiro|| GTA #122

quote:
Originally posted by Reaktor
Das hat was mit Gruppenrichtlinien bzw. lokalen Richtlinien zu tun. Am Besten an den Systemadmin in eurem Betrieb wenden, du wirst da eh nichts ausrichten können, der hilft dir dann weiter !!


danke, werde da mal anrufen

Old Post Nov-22-2004 18:26  Europe
Click Here to See the Profile for Marcel-HH Click here to Send Marcel-HH a Private Message Add Marcel-HH to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
XeCUTionER
King of Kings



Registered: May 2003
Location: Limburg, near Frankfurt, Germany | GTA # 92

quote:
Originally posted by Reaktor
Deine Kiste schafft den POST (Power-On-Self-Test) nicht, weil irgendeine Hardware-Komponente sich nicht mit der anderen verträgt. Am RAM kann ich mir nicht vorstellen, das es daran liegt.


ja, aber ich hatte ja sonst außer der grafikkarte nichts dran.....


___________________
Der Mann, der alles verkörpert, was Rock´n´Roll ausmacht, außer die Musik!

Old Post Nov-22-2004 18:30 
Click Here to See the Profile for XeCUTionER Click here to Send XeCUTionER a Private Message Add XeCUTionER to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message

TranceAddict Forums > Local Scene Info / Discussion / EDM Event Listings > Europe > Europe - Germany > Der PC-Problem Thread
Post New Thread    Post A Reply

Pages (341): « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 [49] 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 »  
Last Thread   Next Thread
Show Printable Version | Subscribe to this Thread

Forum Jump:

All times are GMT. The time now is 23:45.

Forum Rules:
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is ON
vB code is ON
[IMG] code is ON
 
Search this Thread:

 
Contact Us - return to tranceaddict

Powered by: Trance Music & vBulletin Forums
Copyright ©2000-2018

Privacy Statement / DMCA