Become a part of the TranceAddict community! Frequently Asked Questions - Please read this if you haven'tSearch the forums
TranceAddict Forums > DJing / Production / Promotion > DJ Promotion > Post them here!
Pages (30): « 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread    Post A Reply
nicovedgar
tranceaddict in training



Registered: Apr 2010
Location: Moldova,Chisinau

By the way,who promote some radio shows,here are some playlists:


http://tranceeddy.blogspot.com/


THNKS A LOT!!


___________________
dunadan

Old Post Apr-14-2010 17:38  Romania
Click Here to See the Profile for nicovedgar Click here to Send nicovedgar a Private Message Visit nicovedgar's homepage! Add nicovedgar to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
moonproject
Senior tranceaddict



Registered: Oct 2004
Location: Ličge, Belgium


Sundays: 2PM GMT -- 16H CET -- 9AM EST
Wednesdays: 6PM GMT -- 20H CET -- 1PM EST

1st hour: M6

1. Blake Jarrell - Patagonia
2. Max Graham ft. Neev Kennedy - Sun in the Winter (Estiva Remix)
3. M6 - ID
4. Reconceal pres Recon6 - After Love
5. BT - Force of Gravity (Orjan Nilsen Remix)
6. Skytech - Comet
7. W&W vs Jonas Stenberg - Alligator Fuckhouse
8. M6 & Klauss Goulart - Hidden Light
9. Bart Claessen - Elf (2001 Returning Mix)
10.Mark Sixma - Forsaken
11.Arnej vs 8 WOnders - Beginning of the End


2nd hour: SIMON B



=>The Moonproject Show


___________________
For the Moonproject Show timetable Click HERE
http://www.djsimonb.be
Vote for DJ Simon B @ DJ List

Old Post Apr-15-2010 12:49  Belgium
Click Here to See the Profile for moonproject Click here to Send moonproject a Private Message Visit moonproject's homepage! Add moonproject to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
MrMarcellos
Supreme tranceaddict



Registered: Jul 2002
Location: Netherlands
Transaturday @ www.profm.nl 24-04-10 12:00 - 24:00 GMT +1

Line up Transaturday @ www.profm.nl 24-04-10

12.00 - 13.00 Tate Hall
13.00 - 14.00 MXY
14.00 - 15.00 Marco Bergman
15.00 - 16.00 Sikura
16.00 - 17.00 Marc Eau
17.00 - 18.00 Bram Molenaar
18.00 - 19.00 Fast Fox
19.00 - 20.00 John Stigter
20.00 - 21.00 Dj Jerom
21.00 - 22.00 Newcourt
22.00 - 23.00 Dj Sergio
23.00 - 24.00 Dj Roy B

Times are GMT+1 ( Pro Fm streams from The Netherlands )

Links:

http://www.profm.nl( DUTCH )

http://profm.hyves.nl/

http://nl-nl.facebook.com/people/Pr...100000768896472

Streams:

WINAMP: http://www.profm.nl/stream.php?type=winamp
WINDOWS MEDIAPLAYER: http://www.profm.nl/stream.php?type=wmp
ITUNES/QUICKTIME: http://www.profm.nl/stream.php?type=itunes
REALPLAYER: http://www.profm.nl/stream.php?type=real
MOBILE PHONE/PDA: http://www.profm.nl/mobile.html

During these 12 hours you can leave a message about the dj's, the stream... anything on the next link:

http://www.profm.nl/guestbook.html

Have fun and a great Satuday 24 april 2010.

Marcel


___________________
Are you in love with 90's tunes?
Dont forget to check megahitfm.nl..

Old Post Apr-18-2010 18:20  Netherlands
Click Here to See the Profile for MrMarcellos Click here to Send MrMarcellos a Private Message Visit MrMarcellos's homepage! Add MrMarcellos to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
NiteMer
Prog/Trance Ambassador



Registered: Jun 2004
Location: Denver, CO

Old Norsk Sessions ep3 is this upcoming Monday, April 26th from 4-6pm EST and features a guest mix from Matt Cerf (Los Angeles)! Tune in on the progressive station for the best in progressive and trance.

Also, my hour of the show has been picked up to aire monthly on www.trance.fm every 1st Sat at 1pm EST and right before the Thrillseekers and then Ronald Van Gelderen! Check it out!


___________________
Old Norsk Sessions every 4th Monday from 4-6pm EST on Digitally Imported Radio (Progressive Station), and 7pm CET on Trance.fm every 1st Saturday

Old Post Apr-22-2010 14:44 
Click Here to See the Profile for NiteMer Click here to Send NiteMer a Private Message Visit NiteMer's homepage! Add NiteMer to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
MyUnderground
Junior tranceaddict



Registered: Jan 2010
Location: Poznan

MyUnderground.pl Radio - Electronic Evening

Today, 22.04.2010

20:00 - 21:00 - WARM UP: MacGyver - Breakbeat Hallelujah Set 05

21:00 - 22:00 - myhell (Kraków) / Dubstep
22:00 - 00:00 - Snake (Poznań) / Dubstep, Drum and Bass

(in Poland we have UTC+1)

http://www.myunderground.pl
http://www.myunderground.pl/radio.html

Nie zapomnij polecić audycji swoim znajomym!
Don't forget to tell about the MyUnderground.pl Radio to Your friends!


___________________
MyUnderground.pl
Ostrzegaj.pl

Old Post Apr-22-2010 16:54  Poland
Click Here to See the Profile for MyUnderground Click here to Send MyUnderground a Private Message Visit MyUnderground's homepage! Add MyUnderground to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
Scryel
tranceaddict in training



Registered: Mar 2010
Location: Ljubljana




Join us in the new episode of Unity Sessions, which will be aired on Monday, 26.4.2010. In the second hour, you will hear a guestmix from a Slovenian DJ Greg Vennet.


Date:
26.4.2010

Hour:
18.00 - 19.00 CET (Semireal & Scryel)
19.00 - 20.00 CET (Greg Vennet)


Location:
http://www.trancesonic.fm/

Tune in!

Old Post Apr-22-2010 17:31  Slovenia
Click Here to See the Profile for Scryel Click here to Send Scryel a Private Message Add Scryel to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
Niko Zografos
tranceaddict in training



Registered: Feb 2010
Location: United States



Hey everyone! This Thursday the next episode of my podcast Inspired Sessions will be uploaded onto mugasha.com once again. This episode is very special b/c we this episodes guestmix will be from non-other than DJ Taj! Taj has been DJing at the Famous club 1015 Folsom in San Francisco for over 7 years and have been djing for over 15! It is priveledge to have Taj guestmix on this episode so I really hope you all enjoy b/c this episode is full of great ch00nz! Thursday at 9:00pm go to www.mugasha.com/the-inspired-sessions-show to stream the the show and a free download will be available and posted with the tracklist a few days after the show is uploaded. As usual this is a 2 hour show. Thanks again for your continued support.

For more info check out:
www.mugasha.com/the-inspired-sessions-show
www.facebook.com/niko.zografos
www.myspace.com/djnikozografos
www.djtaj.com
www.1015.com

Thanks again, and more info will be posted today, the day of the broadcast! Hope you will enjoy! Free download and tracklist will be available a few days after the the upload to mugasha.


___________________
Niko Zografos | Inspired Recordings | Transcend Productions


Join me on
Facebook


Old Post Apr-22-2010 19:10  United States
Click Here to See the Profile for Niko Zografos Click here to Send Niko Zografos a Private Message Visit Niko Zografos's homepage! Add Niko Zografos to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
DJ_Aramis
Junior tranceaddict



Registered: Nov 2009
Location: Philadelphia,PA
Smiley DJ DJ Aramis pres. Trance Sessions & Trance Nations




Show Now Aring on the following days of everymonth now on Various radios:

http://www.sense.fm
Every 1st Friday of Each Month at 3:00PM CST | 4:00PM EST | 21:00 GMT | 22:00
CET
.................................
http://www.trancesonic.fm
Every 1st Friday of Each Month at 08:00AM CST | 09:00AM EST | 15:00 CET | 14:00 GMT
.................................
http://www.trance.fm
Every 1st Sunday of Each Month at 08:00AM CST | 09:00AM EST | 15:00 CET | 14:00 GMT
.................................
http://www.theperfectmix.fm
Every Monday of Each Month at 15:00 CST | 16:00 EST | 21:00 CET | 20:00 GMT
.................................
http://www.live4vibez.co.uk
Every Sunday of Each Month at 14:00 CST | 15:00 EST | 21:00 CET | 20:00 GMT
Biography:
Aramis is a Philadelphia based Trance Dj who has had been interest in the dance scene from a very young age. He discovered his love for trance while watching some of the biggest names in the business such a Paul Van Dyk, Armin van buuren. Aramis's breakthrough onto the scene came back in Mid-2008 when he supported a web radio (DJTM).
From there he went on to support Tom Colontonio (Discover/Vandit) a few weeks later. Since then he has been heavily influences by the massive talents emerging from Ireland such as John O Callaghan, Paul Webster & Bryan Kearney.
2009 was to be a great year for Aramis as he went on to support other Deejays on the local events of Philadelphia. Along with this, he started a residency with worldwide online radio station Sense FM, Trance FM and his show “Trance Nations” was born. This monthly show provided listeners with a 60 to 120 min mix from Aramis which was followed by a guest mix from many artists including Paul Webster, Paul Trainer, Orla Feeney, Tom Colontonio, Simon Patterson & many more.
The show has since been burning the airways, where you can catch one of DJ Aramis's flawless monthly mixes. The summer of 2009 also proved very successful as Aramis notched up gigs in Philadelphia, New Jersey, Atlantic City & more. After quite a successful year, he plans to follow it up in 2011 by venturing into the world of production. The future looks bright for this young & talented Trance Dj.
Here is a promo and podcast link:
http://soundcloud.com/djaramis-1/dj-aramis-may-promo
http://djaramis.podOmatic.com


___________________
http://www.djaramis.com
http://www.myspace.com/djaramis19013
http://www.facebook.com/DJAramis

Old Post Apr-23-2010 02:31  United States
Click Here to See the Profile for DJ_Aramis Click here to Send DJ_Aramis a Private Message Visit DJ_Aramis's homepage! Add DJ_Aramis to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
MrMarcellos
Supreme tranceaddict



Registered: Jul 2002
Location: Netherlands
12 djs in the mix on pro fm "Transaturday" 29-04-10

Since last time was a big succes we want to do another "Transaturday"
This time we allow the next genres: House, Progressive, Trance.
Are u a dj and want to take part of this day ( 29 may 2010 )
Send an email to profm@mrmarcellos.com with your information and a link to your set. Tracklist if possible. Do this before 22 of may 2010.

Line up of this 12 dj's will follow after 22nd of may.


___________________
Are you in love with 90's tunes?
Dont forget to check megahitfm.nl..

Old Post May-02-2010 08:24  Netherlands
Click Here to See the Profile for MrMarcellos Click here to Send MrMarcellos a Private Message Visit MrMarcellos's homepage! Add MrMarcellos to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
MrMarcellos
Supreme tranceaddict



Registered: Jul 2002
Location: Netherlands
12 djs in the mix on pro fm "Transaturday" 29-04-10

Since last time was a big succes we want to do another "Transaturday"
This time we allow the next genres: House, Progressive, Trance.
Are u a dj and want to take part of this day ( 29 may 2010 )
Send an email to profm@mrmarcellos.com with your information and a link to your set. Tracklist if possible. Do this before 22 of may 2010.

Line up of this 12 dj's will follow after 22nd of may.


___________________
Are you in love with 90's tunes?
Dont forget to check megahitfm.nl..

Old Post May-02-2010 08:24  Netherlands
Click Here to See the Profile for MrMarcellos Click here to Send MrMarcellos a Private Message Visit MrMarcellos's homepage! Add MrMarcellos to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
Scryel
tranceaddict in training



Registered: Mar 2010
Location: Ljubljana




Join us in the new episode of Unity Sessions radio show on TRANCESONIC.FM.

Date:
Monday, 10.05.2010

Time:
18.00 - 20.00 CET (Semireal & Scryel)

Location:
http://www.trancesonic.fm/

Tune in!

Old Post May-06-2010 18:23  Slovenia
Click Here to See the Profile for Scryel Click here to Send Scryel a Private Message Add Scryel to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
MyUnderground
Junior tranceaddict



Registered: Jan 2010
Location: Poznan

MyUnderground.pl Radio - Electronic Evening

Today, 9.05.2010

17:00 - 18:00 - CJ Priorytet (Brodnica) / Dark Progressive
18:00 - 19:00 - Barthess (Poznań) / Deep, Tech-House
19:00 - 21:00 - Tawbaq (Guestmix Dj Newt) (Poznań) / Techno, Trance
21:00 - 22:30 - Sound Dealer (Szczecin) / Minimal, Techno

(in Poland we have UTC+1)

http://www.myunderground.pl
http://www.myunderground.pl/radio.html

Nie zapomnij polecić audycji swoim znajomym!
Don't forget to tell about the MyUnderground.pl Radio to Your friends!


___________________
MyUnderground.pl
Ostrzegaj.pl

Old Post May-09-2010 11:43  Poland
Click Here to See the Profile for MyUnderground Click here to Send MyUnderground a Private Message Visit MyUnderground's homepage! Add MyUnderground to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message

TranceAddict Forums > DJing / Production / Promotion > DJ Promotion > Post them here!
Post New Thread    Post A Reply

Pages (30): « 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 »  
Last Thread   Next Thread
Show Printable Version | Subscribe to this Thread

Forum Jump:

All times are GMT. The time now is 08:20.

Forum Rules:
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is ON
vB code is ON
[IMG] code is ON
 
Search this Thread:

 
Contact Us - return to tranceaddict

Powered by: Trance Music & vBulletin Forums
Copyright ©2000-2018

Privacy Statement / DMCA