Become a part of the TranceAddict community! Frequently Asked Questions - Please read this if you haven'tSearch the forums
TranceAddict Forums > Local Scene Info / Discussion / EDM Event Listings > Europe > Europe - Germany > Der PC-Problem Thread
Pages (341): « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 [272] 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread    Post A Reply
Overseas
Party Traveller



Registered: Jan 2003
Location: Frankfurt, Germany

quote:
Originally posted by asdf
http://www.heise.de/imonitor/ zeigt eigentlich keine Störungen an bei dir. Vielleicht hast du irgendwo noch einen 2. PC oder Laptop rumliegen, womit du das Inet mal testen kannst?
nee nicht wirklich. Müßte mal rumfragen wo ich mir evtl einen leihen kann.


___________________
Sigs are too much work for me.

GTA#34
Efficiency is the key to successful laziness. (R.A.)
45rpm

Old Post Aug-26-2006 13:37  Germany
Click Here to See the Profile for Overseas Click here to Send Overseas a Private Message Add Overseas to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
asdf
a Family Guy



Registered: Apr 2003
Location: Hamburg <> GTA #78

gehst du denn über das DFÜ-Netzwerk ins Internet, oder über einen Router? Vielleicht liegt es ja dann auch an dem Router?

Old Post Aug-26-2006 13:42  Germany
Click Here to See the Profile for asdf Click here to Send asdf a Private Message Add asdf to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
Overseas
Party Traveller



Registered: Jan 2003
Location: Frankfurt, Germany

nee kein router. Ganz simpel über das modem, das ich von Arcor bekommen hab.

edit: so, muß jetzt wech, werd mich dann am Montag weiter drum kümmern. Bis dahin weitere tips welcome


edit2: was ja komisch ist, ist daß der u/l speed ja relativ normal ist, nur d/l extrem lahm.


___________________
Sigs are too much work for me.

GTA#34
Efficiency is the key to successful laziness. (R.A.)
45rpm

Last edited by Overseas on Aug-26-2006 at 14:04

Old Post Aug-26-2006 13:56  Germany
Click Here to See the Profile for Overseas Click here to Send Overseas a Private Message Add Overseas to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
DigitalFreak
Tanzbär



Registered: Jun 2004
Location: Lüneburg, Germany, GTA #225

wie kann ich den integrierten torrent-client von opera 9.x abschalten?
find in den optionen nichtmal einstellungen für das teil...
jedesmal, wenn ich auf ne *.torrent-erweiterung klicke, schlatet sich sofort das ding ein.
möchte aber weiterhin utorrent nutzen und habe keine lust immerwieder den ie für die torrent-dateien zuöffnen

Old Post Aug-26-2006 14:04  Germany
Click Here to See the Profile for DigitalFreak Click here to Send DigitalFreak a Private Message Add DigitalFreak to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
schnegggge
Enlargement-President



Registered: Sep 2002
Location: Böklund close to the Würstchenfabrik GTA # 50

Vielleicht hilft das

klick


___________________
nothing here

Old Post Aug-26-2006 14:12  Germany
Click Here to See the Profile for schnegggge Click here to Send schnegggge a Private Message Add schnegggge to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
DigitalFreak
Tanzbär



Registered: Jun 2004
Location: Lüneburg, Germany, GTA #225

quote:
Originally posted by schnegggge
Vielleicht hilft das

klick

irgendwie nicht
der andere thread in den unterforum aber.
danke.

Old Post Aug-26-2006 14:19  Germany
Click Here to See the Profile for DigitalFreak Click here to Send DigitalFreak a Private Message Add DigitalFreak to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
DigitalFreak
Tanzbär



Registered: Jun 2004
Location: Lüneburg, Germany, GTA #225

quote:
Originally posted by schnegggge
Hast du schon mal das hier klick ausprobiert? Vielleicht gehts damit

hat leider nicht geholfen.

habe aber das tool: ontrack easy recovery gefunden und damit scheints zu gehen
bin grad am wiederherstellen.

Old Post Aug-26-2006 17:05  Germany
Click Here to See the Profile for DigitalFreak Click here to Send DigitalFreak a Private Message Add DigitalFreak to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
lotadeus
Do you fuck as you dance?



Registered: Jul 2002
Location: CH-AG-Freaktal || GTA #100

azureus 2.5.0.0
seit dem neusten update spinnt die gurke rum, dl würde ja noch gehen, aber ul komm ich max auf 30 auch wenn 47 eingestellt ist...

jemand ne ahnung was ich da zurechtbiegen kann?

settings sind meiner ansicht nach ned falsch, da ich autokonfig. vom ul speed deaktiviert habe....


___________________
FFM Überseetouristik Sorglos Service GmbH
Lässt mich träumen...
Essential selection Switzerland 2008
quote:
Frank-HH: Alles viel zu Geil hier!
Overseas: Wir sind ja nicht zum Spass hier!
Das höchste Gut im Leben ist Gesundheit und Liebe...

Old Post Aug-28-2006 18:57  Switzerland
Click Here to See the Profile for lotadeus Click here to Send lotadeus a Private Message Add lotadeus to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
Sir. Lunchalot
Paradenliebhaber



Registered: Aug 2001
Location: GTA #2

quote:
Originally posted by Overseas
nee kein router. Ganz simpel über das modem, das ich von Arcor bekommen hab.

edit: so, muß jetzt wech, werd mich dann am Montag weiter drum kümmern. Bis dahin weitere tips welcome


edit2: was ja komisch ist, ist daß der u/l speed ja relativ normal ist, nur d/l extrem lahm.


WLAN? Offen und ungesichert? - da saugt jemand lauter schlimme Sachen über Deine Leitung...

(Nur Spaß - traue ich Dir nicht zu, dass Du sowas ungesichert lässt)


___________________

Old Post Aug-29-2006 18:34  Germany
Click Here to See the Profile for Sir. Lunchalot Click here to Send Sir. Lunchalot a Private Message Add Sir. Lunchalot to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
bigfoot49
think positive



Registered: Jul 2004
Location:

so ich bin nun auch Hansenet-Nutzer

Old Post Aug-31-2006 10:47  Germany
Click Here to See the Profile for bigfoot49 Click here to Send bigfoot49 a Private Message Add bigfoot49 to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
McP68
_



Registered: Apr 2003
Location:

Ist nicht wirklich ein PC-Problem, aber ich poste es hier doch mal.

Und zwar sind da 2 Lautsprecher mit Draht. Ich will sie am Rechner anschließen. Wie mache ich das? Ist logisch das es übern Verstärker geht (ich habs ja auch so). Aber derjenige hat keinen. Gibt es da auch andere Möglichkeiten außer sie an einen seperaten Verstärker?

Old Post Sep-01-2006 14:23 
Click Here to See the Profile for McP68 Click here to Send McP68 a Private Message Add McP68 to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
dj_macgyver
MacBunny™ Pro



Registered: Feb 2004
Location: GTA #184 | 48.119958°N | 11.531116°E

quote:
Originally posted by McP68
Ist nicht wirklich ein PC-Problem, aber ich poste es hier doch mal.

Und zwar sind da 2 Lautsprecher mit Draht. Ich will sie am Rechner anschließen. Wie mache ich das? Ist logisch das es übern Verstärker geht (ich habs ja auch so). Aber derjenige hat keinen. Gibt es da auch andere Möglichkeiten außer sie an einen seperaten Verstärker?


das kommt ein klein wenig an die lautsprecher drauf an. wenn's nur so kleine brüllwürfel sind, kann's sein dass die auch ohne verstärker ausreichend leistung von der soundkarte bekommen. besonders laut wird das jedenfalls nicht... aber vielleicht reicht's für seine zwecke?

für den fall müsste auf jeden fall ein 3,5mm klinkenstecker auf die "drähte" drauf... dann kann man sie einfach einstecken.


___________________
... the deal about djing is: you're using other people's art to create your own ...
... the deal about djing is: to positively surprise the audience with your taste ...

Sure I know how to move you. But damn! Can't you fucking move yourself?

Click here to get MacGyver's Way - Volume 1! Do it. Do it!

Old Post Sep-01-2006 14:31  Germany
Click Here to See the Profile for dj_macgyver Click here to Send dj_macgyver a Private Message Visit dj_macgyver's homepage! Add dj_macgyver to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message

TranceAddict Forums > Local Scene Info / Discussion / EDM Event Listings > Europe > Europe - Germany > Der PC-Problem Thread
Post New Thread    Post A Reply

Pages (341): « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 [272] 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 »  
Last Thread   Next Thread
Show Printable Version | Subscribe to this Thread

Forum Jump:

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:54.

Forum Rules:
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is ON
vB code is ON
[IMG] code is ON
 
Search this Thread:

 
Contact Us - return to tranceaddict

Powered by: Trance Music & vBulletin Forums
Copyright ©2000-2018

Privacy Statement / DMCA