Become a part of the TranceAddict community! Frequently Asked Questions - Please read this if you haven'tSearch the forums
TranceAddict Forums > Local Scene Info / Discussion / EDM Event Listings > Europe > Europe - Germany > Der PC-Problem Thread
Pages (341): « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 [171] 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread    Post A Reply
drizzt81
Professional Lamer



Registered: Nov 2001
Location: GTA #1 - At work

quote:
Originally posted by djdawn
neues Problem (VIDEO)
jetzt als verzweifelte lösung format c:, xp neu drauf und dann:
bei der installation meldet sich der xp-installer und sagt, mediaplayer 10 kann nicht installiert werden, bitte nach der installation nachholen!?! wtf?
im ergebnis hat er jetzt ein frisch installiertes xp, auf dem immer noch keine wmv's und mpgs laufen!

hilfe!? noch jemand ideen?


Windowsupdate und dann Media Player 10 installieren?


___________________

get font

I see your 4 Crushs and raise you 3 As The Rush Comes. - Yan from PvD's first summerstage event in '03

Old Post Oct-16-2005 22:11  Germany
Click Here to See the Profile for drizzt81 Click here to Send drizzt81 a Private Message Add drizzt81 to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
djdawn
RetroActive



Registered: Apr 2001
Location: GTA #5

äh, nee. die installations-cd hat alle updates integriert mit winlite.
mediaplayer 10 ließ sich auch nachträglich nicht installieren.

verwendete codecs übrigens all-in-one 6.0.27

f*ck! wie ätzend ist das denn, wenn man videobearbeitung machen will?!


___________________

RetroActive 4

Old Post Oct-17-2005 12:23  Germany
Click Here to See the Profile for djdawn Click here to Send djdawn a Private Message Add djdawn to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
Terrence Parker
1.6180339887



Registered: Mar 2004
Location: Germany

quote:
Originally posted by djdawn
äh, nee. die installations-cd hat alle updates integriert mit winlite.
mediaplayer 10 ließ sich auch nachträglich nicht installieren.

verwendete codecs übrigens all-in-one 6.0.27

f*ck! wie ätzend ist das denn, wenn man videobearbeitung machen will?!

Könnte evtl. was mit DirectX/Grafiktreiber zu tun haben.


___________________
https://soundcloud.com/j-t-parker

Old Post Oct-17-2005 12:34  Germany
Click Here to See the Profile for Terrence Parker Click here to Send Terrence Parker a Private Message Add Terrence Parker to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
Nik Novo
Supreme tranceaddict



Registered: Apr 2003
Location: Munich, Germany

Kann mir mal jemand verraten, warum mir chr(129) bei php kein ü liefert, wie es das aber eigentlich sollte?


___________________
rate the sound, not the artist. | Download: Nik Novo - Novocast 003

Old Post Oct-18-2005 10:34  Germany
Click Here to See the Profile for Nik Novo Click here to Send Nik Novo a Private Message Visit Nik Novo's homepage! Add Nik Novo to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
McP68
_



Registered: Apr 2003
Location:

quote:
Originally posted by McP68
achso jetzt hab ichs gerafft
also das geht nicht, wenn ich cool zuerst anmache kommt dann, wenn ich bei samplitude einschalten will folgende meldung (die kommt übrings auch, wenn ich shoutcast anhabe und damit sende und mit samplitude aufnehmen will)




und wenn ich zuerst samp. einschalte kommt bei cool folgende meldung:



hab jetzt mal neue treiber installiert (sind von jan dieses jahres).. ohne jeglichen erfolg

Old Post Oct-18-2005 11:14 
Click Here to See the Profile for McP68 Click here to Send McP68 a Private Message Add McP68 to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
Nik Novo
Supreme tranceaddict



Registered: Apr 2003
Location: Munich, Germany

"Ändern sie die Treiberkommunikation auf 16 Bit oder schalten sie das Treibersystem auf WDM kompatibel"


schon probiert?


___________________
rate the sound, not the artist. | Download: Nik Novo - Novocast 003

Old Post Oct-18-2005 14:15  Germany
Click Here to See the Profile for Nik Novo Click here to Send Nik Novo a Private Message Visit Nik Novo's homepage! Add Nik Novo to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
McP68
_



Registered: Apr 2003
Location:

quote:
Originally posted by DJ NGE
"Ändern sie die Treiberkommunikation auf 16 Bit oder schalten sie das Treibersystem auf WDM kompatibel"


schon probiert?


hm hab schon geschaut, wo man das evtl. einstellen könnte.. hab da aber nix gefunden?!

Old Post Oct-18-2005 15:06 
Click Here to See the Profile for McP68 Click here to Send McP68 a Private Message Add McP68 to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
djdawn
RetroActive



Registered: Apr 2001
Location: GTA #5

quote:
Originally posted by Terrence Parker
Könnte evtl. was mit DirectX/Grafiktreiber zu tun haben.


nach einer frischen xp installation? neuste nVidia treiber sind natürlich auch drauf.


___________________

RetroActive 4

Old Post Oct-18-2005 15:51  Germany
Click Here to See the Profile for djdawn Click here to Send djdawn a Private Message Add djdawn to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
drizzt81
Professional Lamer



Registered: Nov 2001
Location: GTA #1 - At work

quote:
Originally posted by djdawn
äh, nee. die installations-cd hat alle updates integriert mit winlite.
mediaplayer 10 ließ sich auch nachträglich nicht installieren.

verwendete codecs übrigens all-in-one 6.0.27

f*ck! wie ätzend ist das denn, wenn man videobearbeitung machen will?!
versuch mal die nicht geslipstreamte CD?!


___________________

get font

I see your 4 Crushs and raise you 3 As The Rush Comes. - Yan from PvD's first summerstage event in '03

Old Post Oct-18-2005 19:09  Germany
Click Here to See the Profile for drizzt81 Click here to Send drizzt81 a Private Message Add drizzt81 to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
djdawn
RetroActive



Registered: Apr 2001
Location: GTA #5

ja, ist als nächstes geplant. bei mir hat der vorgänger davon halt nie probleme gemacht. mit dem ur-xp müsste es ja auf jeden fall gehen, und dann nach und nach die updates draufschaufeln...


___________________

RetroActive 4

Old Post Oct-18-2005 19:40  Germany
Click Here to See the Profile for djdawn Click here to Send djdawn a Private Message Add djdawn to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
Keldana
Supreme tranceaddict



Registered: Jan 2004
Location: Willich / Germany - GTA #175

Lese des öfteren mal, daß Computergames bei eBay als NTSC Version angeboten werden ... gibt es das bei PC Games überhaupt ??? Ich meine, laufen die nicht auf den Rechnern auf der ganzen Welt ???

Old Post Oct-18-2005 20:55  Germany
Click Here to See the Profile for Keldana Click here to Send Keldana a Private Message Add Keldana to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
Nik Novo
Supreme tranceaddict



Registered: Apr 2003
Location: Munich, Germany

quote:
Originally posted by Keldana
Lese des öfteren mal, daß Computergames bei eBay als NTSC Version angeboten werden ... gibt es das bei PC Games überhaupt ??? Ich meine, laufen die nicht auf den Rechnern auf der ganzen Welt ???


Bei PC Spielen nicht, bei Konsolenspielen aber sehr wohl...


___________________
rate the sound, not the artist. | Download: Nik Novo - Novocast 003

Old Post Oct-18-2005 21:02  Germany
Click Here to See the Profile for Nik Novo Click here to Send Nik Novo a Private Message Visit Nik Novo's homepage! Add Nik Novo to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message

TranceAddict Forums > Local Scene Info / Discussion / EDM Event Listings > Europe > Europe - Germany > Der PC-Problem Thread
Post New Thread    Post A Reply

Pages (341): « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 [171] 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 »  
Last Thread   Next Thread
Show Printable Version | Subscribe to this Thread

Forum Jump:

All times are GMT. The time now is 12:07.

Forum Rules:
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is ON
vB code is ON
[IMG] code is ON
 
Search this Thread:

 
Contact Us - return to tranceaddict

Powered by: Trance Music & vBulletin Forums
Copyright ©2000-2018

Privacy Statement / DMCA