Become a part of the TranceAddict community! Frequently Asked Questions - Please read this if you haven'tSearch the forums
TranceAddict Forums > Local Scene Info / Discussion / EDM Event Listings > Europe > Europe - Germany > Der PC-Problem Thread
Pages (341): « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 [248] 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread    Post A Reply
Nik Novo
Supreme tranceaddict



Registered: Apr 2003
Location: Munich, Germany

Starte mal von der Win2k CD, geh in die Wiederherstellungskonsole und gib auf der Systemplatte "fixboot" und "fixmbr" ein


___________________
rate the sound, not the artist. | Download: Nik Novo - Novocast 003

Old Post Jun-15-2006 16:44  Germany
Click Here to See the Profile for Nik Novo Click here to Send Nik Novo a Private Message Visit Nik Novo's homepage! Add Nik Novo to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
dj_macgyver
MacBunny™ Pro



Registered: Feb 2004
Location: GTA #184 | 48.119958°N | 11.531116°E

quote:
Originally posted by Nik Novo
Starte mal von der Win2k CD, geh in die Wiederherstellungskonsole und gib auf der Systemplatte "fixboot" und "fixmbr" ein


hmmmm moment... das spiel hatten wir doch erst, oder?

also... vom staubsaugen... ich würd eher sagen: da is jetzt irgendwas locker im pc... stecker vom festplatten-datenkabel oder so...

fehlermeldung? no boot device oder sowas? irgendein piepen vom pc?


___________________
... the deal about djing is: you're using other people's art to create your own ...
... the deal about djing is: to positively surprise the audience with your taste ...

Sure I know how to move you. But damn! Can't you fucking move yourself?

Click here to get MacGyver's Way - Volume 1! Do it. Do it!

Old Post Jun-15-2006 16:49  Germany
Click Here to See the Profile for dj_macgyver Click here to Send dj_macgyver a Private Message Visit dj_macgyver's homepage! Add dj_macgyver to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
McP68
_



Registered: Apr 2003
Location:

quote:
Originally posted by dj_macgyver
hmmmm moment... das spiel hatten wir doch erst, oder?

also... vom staubsaugen... ich würd eher sagen: da is jetzt irgendwas locker im pc... stecker vom festplatten-datenkabel oder so...

fehlermeldung? no boot device oder sowas? irgendein piepen vom pc?


das mit dem fixmbr würde ich jetzt aber nicht bei dem rechner machen, wo ich das letztens mal mit dir probiert habe

also ich hab nix rausgesteckt das ist es ja
außer dem ram hab ich rausgemacht, aber wenn der nicht richtig drin ist
piept der rechner 2 sekunden lang, kurze pause und wieder 2 sekunden piepen...
läd erst alles ein, festplatten erkannt, ram erkannt dann danach, wo normalerweiße die windows start leiste komme sollte kommt nix, bildschirm schwarz

Old Post Jun-15-2006 16:54 
Click Here to See the Profile for McP68 Click here to Send McP68 a Private Message Add McP68 to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
dj_macgyver
MacBunny™ Pro



Registered: Feb 2004
Location: GTA #184 | 48.119958°N | 11.531116°E

quote:
Originally posted by McP68
das mit dem fixmbr würde ich jetzt aber nicht bei dem rechner machen, wo ich das letztens mal mit dir probiert habe


ja, das hab ich mir gedacht macht nix

quote:
Originally posted by McP68
also ich hab nix rausgesteckt das ist es ja
außer dem ram hab ich rausgemacht, aber wenn der nicht richtig drin ist
piept der rechner 2 sekunden lang, kurze pause und wieder 2 sekunden piepen...


daher meine frage nach dem piepen. aber wenn das bei dir nicht der fall ist liegt offensichtlich ein anderes problem vor.

quote:
Originally posted by McP68
läd erst alles ein, festplatten erkannt, ram erkannt dann danach, wo normalerweiße die windows start leiste komme sollte kommt nix, bildschirm schwarz


das jetzt wirklich komisch. sowas kommt normalerweise ja nicht vom staubsaugen


___________________
... the deal about djing is: you're using other people's art to create your own ...
... the deal about djing is: to positively surprise the audience with your taste ...

Sure I know how to move you. But damn! Can't you fucking move yourself?

Click here to get MacGyver's Way - Volume 1! Do it. Do it!

Old Post Jun-15-2006 17:00  Germany
Click Here to See the Profile for dj_macgyver Click here to Send dj_macgyver a Private Message Visit dj_macgyver's homepage! Add dj_macgyver to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
McP68
_



Registered: Apr 2003
Location:

ich habe keine ahnung warum, aber es scheint wieder zu gehen
war wohl irgendwas nicht richtig reingesteckt..
hab nochmal alles abgesteckt und wieder angesteckt..

Old Post Jun-15-2006 17:33 
Click Here to See the Profile for McP68 Click here to Send McP68 a Private Message Add McP68 to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
dj_macgyver
MacBunny™ Pro



Registered: Feb 2004
Location: GTA #184 | 48.119958°N | 11.531116°E

quote:
Originally posted by McP68
ich habe keine ahnung warum, aber es scheint wieder zu gehen
war wohl irgendwas nicht richtig reingesteckt..
hab nochmal alles abgesteckt und wieder angesteckt..


seltsam. wenn's die festplatte gewesen wäre, hätt er sie ja im bios nicht erkennen dürfen.

wär's der speicher gewesen, hätte der rechner piepsen müssen...

wär's die cpu gewesen hätte man wohl gar nix gesehn...

wär ich ein krankenhaus, würd ich den pc 'nen tag zur beobachtung behalten


___________________
... the deal about djing is: you're using other people's art to create your own ...
... the deal about djing is: to positively surprise the audience with your taste ...

Sure I know how to move you. But damn! Can't you fucking move yourself?

Click here to get MacGyver's Way - Volume 1! Do it. Do it!

Old Post Jun-15-2006 17:37  Germany
Click Here to See the Profile for dj_macgyver Click here to Send dj_macgyver a Private Message Visit dj_macgyver's homepage! Add dj_macgyver to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
McP68
_



Registered: Apr 2003
Location:

quote:
Originally posted by dj_macgyver

wär ich ein krankenhaus, würd ich den pc 'nen tag zur beobachtung behalten


LOL ja, naja hab den jetzt erstmal noch 3 std an dann sehe ich weiter
ist wirklich seltsam
bei rechner start hat es auch das eine mal (hab es mehrmals probiert) irgendwie buchstaben abgeschnitten (beim speicher und laufwerke einlesen) und einmal hat es auch garkein speicher und die festplatten eingelesen..
das stand dann bloss da:
2800+
cpu & irgendwelche zahlen dahinter..

man man ich hab angst

Old Post Jun-15-2006 17:40 
Click Here to See the Profile for McP68 Click here to Send McP68 a Private Message Add McP68 to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
dj_macgyver
MacBunny™ Pro



Registered: Feb 2004
Location: GTA #184 | 48.119958°N | 11.531116°E

quote:
Originally posted by McP68
LOL ja, naja hab den jetzt erstmal noch 3 std an dann sehe ich weiter
ist wirklich seltsam
bei rechner start hat es auch das eine mal (hab es mehrmals probiert) irgendwie buchstaben abgeschnitten (beim speicher und laufwerke einlesen) und einmal hat es auch garkein speicher und die festplatten eingelesen..
das stand dann bloss da:
2800+
cpu & irgendwelche zahlen dahinter..

man man ich hab angst


ja, alles seltsam und mit vorsicht zu geniessen.

vorschlag: backup kann nie schaden.


___________________
... the deal about djing is: you're using other people's art to create your own ...
... the deal about djing is: to positively surprise the audience with your taste ...

Sure I know how to move you. But damn! Can't you fucking move yourself?

Click here to get MacGyver's Way - Volume 1! Do it. Do it!

Old Post Jun-15-2006 17:47  Germany
Click Here to See the Profile for dj_macgyver Click here to Send dj_macgyver a Private Message Visit dj_macgyver's homepage! Add dj_macgyver to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
McP68
_



Registered: Apr 2003
Location:

quote:
Originally posted by dj_macgyver
ja, alles seltsam und mit vorsicht zu geniessen.

vorschlag: backup kann nie schaden.


schon geschehen

Old Post Jun-15-2006 19:18 
Click Here to See the Profile for McP68 Click here to Send McP68 a Private Message Add McP68 to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
bigfoot49
think positive



Registered: Jul 2004
Location:

quote:
Originally posted by McP68
ich habe keine ahnung warum, aber es scheint wieder zu gehen
war wohl irgendwas nicht richtig reingesteckt..
hab nochmal alles abgesteckt und wieder angesteckt..


das er nicht mehr hochfahren wollte nach einer Reinigung hatte ich auch schon, Bios ging, der Rest dann schwarzer Bildschirm auf einmal war dann alles...

dann nochmal komplett alles abgezogen vom Motherboard, einmal angemacht, wieder ausgemacht, Komponenten wieder drauf und schon lief er wieder

(Asus P4P800)

Old Post Jun-15-2006 19:42  Germany
Click Here to See the Profile for bigfoot49 Click here to Send bigfoot49 a Private Message Add bigfoot49 to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
schnegggge
Enlargement-President



Registered: Sep 2002
Location: Böklund close to the Würstchenfabrik GTA # 50

quote:
Originally posted by bigfoot49
noch jemand probleme mit icq login?



Ja, schon den ganzen abend


___________________
nothing here

Old Post Jun-15-2006 20:06  Germany
Click Here to See the Profile for schnegggge Click here to Send schnegggge a Private Message Add schnegggge to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
Bernd_Gradish
99.9% of edm sucks!!!



Registered: Jul 2002
Location: Vienna, Lake Constance & Frankfurt am Main

Hatte heute Nachmittasch auch Probleme mit dem ICQ Login... jetzt gayts aber wieder... na jo. EGALLLLLLLLLLLL

Old Post Jun-15-2006 20:10 
Click Here to See the Profile for Bernd_Gradish Click here to Send Bernd_Gradish a Private Message Add Bernd_Gradish to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message

TranceAddict Forums > Local Scene Info / Discussion / EDM Event Listings > Europe > Europe - Germany > Der PC-Problem Thread
Post New Thread    Post A Reply

Pages (341): « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 [248] 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 »  
Last Thread   Next Thread
Show Printable Version | Subscribe to this Thread

Forum Jump:

All times are GMT. The time now is 20:53.

Forum Rules:
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is ON
vB code is ON
[IMG] code is ON
 
Search this Thread:

 
Contact Us - return to tranceaddict

Powered by: Trance Music & vBulletin Forums
Copyright ©2000-2018

Privacy Statement / DMCA