Become a part of the TranceAddict community! Frequently Asked Questions - Please read this if you haven'tSearch the forums
TranceAddict Forums > Local Scene Info / Discussion / EDM Event Listings > Europe > Europe - Germany > Der PC-Problem Thread
Pages (341): « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 [121] 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread    Post A Reply
Groovechampion
LoveSucker



Registered: Dec 2003
Location: Rostock, Germany / GTA #218

quote:
Originally posted by King][Randy
Welchen Player hast Du denn, Groove ?

Schon mal dran gedacht, dass Dein USB Port nicht richtig funzt? Schließ doch mal ein anderes USB Gerät an, der Player wird nicht das Problem sein.


ich hab noch ne digi cam angeschlossen! ...die funktioniert einwandfrei! aber wie gesagt, bis vor nen paar tagen ging der player ja noch! dann aufeinmakl nich mehr! ...das is son noname teil!

http://www.afterbuy.de/afterbay/sho...roduktid=375383

dier isses! anfangs war der ja 1a aber jetzt...


___________________
FÜHR MICH ZUM SCHOTTER!

Old Post May-23-2005 17:20 
Click Here to See the Profile for Groovechampion Click here to Send Groovechampion a Private Message Add Groovechampion to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
Bulli
Supreme tranceaddict



Registered: Mar 2003
Location: Ludwigsburg, Germany | GTA #64

also ich hatte genau das selbe problem bei meinem sony mp3 player. irgendwann hab ich dann aber gemerkt dass ich s usb kabel von meiner digi cam benutzt hab, und mit dem kahm immer dieser fehler. mit dem mitgelieferten hats dann wieder einwandfrei funktioniert. sind wohln bissi anders verdrahtet die stecker... vielleicht liegts ja daran?...

Old Post May-23-2005 17:27  Germany
Click Here to See the Profile for Bulli Click here to Send Bulli a Private Message Add Bulli to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
Groovechampion
LoveSucker



Registered: Dec 2003
Location: Rostock, Germany / GTA #218

nope! ich habs mit dem extra dazugehörigen usb kabel angeschlossen! sogar mit beiden! hab ja mitlerweile 2 davon :-/


___________________
FÜHR MICH ZUM SCHOTTER!

Old Post May-23-2005 17:29 
Click Here to See the Profile for Groovechampion Click here to Send Groovechampion a Private Message Add Groovechampion to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
Reaktor
Supreme tranceaddict



Registered: Feb 2003
Location: Pfalz

quote:
Originally posted by Groovechampion
nope! ich habs mit dem extra dazugehörigen usb kabel angeschlossen! sogar mit beiden! hab ja mitlerweile 2 davon :-/


Wenn du SP1 hast, würde ich an deiner Stelle etwa ein Windows Update fahren oder SP2 installieren !!!

Old Post May-23-2005 17:33  Germany
Click Here to See the Profile for Reaktor Click here to Send Reaktor a Private Message Add Reaktor to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
Groovechampion
LoveSucker



Registered: Dec 2003
Location: Rostock, Germany / GTA #218

aber es ging doch vorher! ...ich hab nichts in den systemeinstellungen verstellt! plötzlich gings nich mehr!

+ ...ich hatte ma sp2 installiert...damit hatte ich nur ärger! mit sp2 konnte ich garnichts mehr öffnen! keine programme keine ordner etc! zum glück hab ich noch systemsteuerung und den software manager aufgekriegt


___________________
FÜHR MICH ZUM SCHOTTER!

Old Post May-23-2005 17:36 
Click Here to See the Profile for Groovechampion Click here to Send Groovechampion a Private Message Add Groovechampion to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
Reaktor
Supreme tranceaddict



Registered: Feb 2003
Location: Pfalz

Siehst du den MP3-Player in der Computerverwaltung -> Datenträgerverwaltung ?

Old Post May-23-2005 17:41  Germany
Click Here to See the Profile for Reaktor Click here to Send Reaktor a Private Message Add Reaktor to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
Groovechampion
LoveSucker



Registered: Dec 2003
Location: Rostock, Germany / GTA #218

nope! auch schon ausprobiert

...es ist zum verzweifeln


___________________
FÜHR MICH ZUM SCHOTTER!

Old Post May-23-2005 17:47 
Click Here to See the Profile for Groovechampion Click here to Send Groovechampion a Private Message Add Groovechampion to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
King][Randy
Polk High 33



Registered: May 2003
Location: Neubrandenburg (GTA#90)

quote:
Originally posted by Groovechampion
aber es ging doch vorher! ...ich hab nichts in den systemeinstellungen verstellt! plötzlich gings nich mehr!

+ ...ich hatte ma sp2 installiert...damit hatte ich nur ärger! mit sp2 konnte ich garnichts mehr öffnen! keine programme keine ordner etc! zum glück hab ich noch systemsteuerung und den software manager aufgekriegt


Genau, das SP2 hatte bei mir auch ziemlich viele Probleme mit sich gebracht.

Du hast doch sicher nicht nur einen USB Port oder ?


___________________
*ups*

Old Post May-23-2005 17:59  Germany
Click Here to See the Profile for King][Randy Click here to Send King][Randy a Private Message Add King][Randy to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
Groovechampion
LoveSucker



Registered: Dec 2003
Location: Rostock, Germany / GTA #218

ich hab alle die ich hab durch


___________________
FÜHR MICH ZUM SCHOTTER!

Old Post May-23-2005 18:00 
Click Here to See the Profile for Groovechampion Click here to Send Groovechampion a Private Message Add Groovechampion to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
King][Randy
Polk High 33



Registered: May 2003
Location: Neubrandenburg (GTA#90)

quote:
Originally posted by Groovechampion
ich hab alle die ich hab durch


War klar das Du auch auf die Idee gekommen bist

Hast den USB 2.0 Patch drauf?


___________________
*ups*

Old Post May-23-2005 18:04  Germany
Click Here to See the Profile for King][Randy Click here to Send King][Randy a Private Message Add King][Randy to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
Groovechampion
LoveSucker



Registered: Dec 2003
Location: Rostock, Germany / GTA #218

ney, den hab ich noch net! gimma ausfindigkeitsort


___________________
FÜHR MICH ZUM SCHOTTER!

Old Post May-23-2005 18:08 
Click Here to See the Profile for Groovechampion Click here to Send Groovechampion a Private Message Add Groovechampion to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
King][Randy
Polk High 33



Registered: May 2003
Location: Neubrandenburg (GTA#90)

quote:
Originally posted by Groovechampion
ney, den hab ich noch net! gimma ausfindigkeitsort


Schau mal hier: http://www.hardtecs4u.com/files/microsoft/

Jag am besten die beiden USB Patche rüber


___________________
*ups*

Old Post May-23-2005 18:12  Germany
Click Here to See the Profile for King][Randy Click here to Send King][Randy a Private Message Add King][Randy to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message

TranceAddict Forums > Local Scene Info / Discussion / EDM Event Listings > Europe > Europe - Germany > Der PC-Problem Thread
Post New Thread    Post A Reply

Pages (341): « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 [121] 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 »  
Last Thread   Next Thread
Show Printable Version | Subscribe to this Thread

Forum Jump:

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:45.

Forum Rules:
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is ON
vB code is ON
[IMG] code is ON
 
Search this Thread:

 
Contact Us - return to tranceaddict

Powered by: Trance Music & vBulletin Forums
Copyright ©2000-2018

Privacy Statement / DMCA