Become a part of the TranceAddict community! Frequently Asked Questions - Please read this if you haven'tSearch the forums
TranceAddict Forums > Local Scene Info / Discussion / EDM Event Listings > Europe > Europe - Germany > Der PC-Problem Thread
Pages (341): « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 [119] 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread    Post A Reply
Ecnelis
nur gaaaaanz selten hier



Registered: Sep 2003
Location: Bonn, Germany / GTA #127

quote:
Originally posted by dj_macgyver
mist. es fing grade an spass zu machen


phehe ... höhr mir bloss auf kann den ganzen scheiss momentan echt net hören ...

Old Post May-20-2005 09:30  Europe
Click Here to See the Profile for Ecnelis Click here to Send Ecnelis a Private Message Visit Ecnelis's homepage! Add Ecnelis to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
dj_macgyver
MacBunny™ Pro



Registered: Feb 2004
Location: GTA #184 | 48.119958°N | 11.531116°E

quote:
Originally posted by SiLeNcE
phehe ... höhr mir bloss auf kann den ganzen scheiss momentan echt net hören ...


ich glaub's dir, ich glaub's dir...

aber wir sollten den thread jetzt nicht zumüllen mcp braucht wahrscheinlich sowieso schon lang genug um die antwort auf seine fragen zu finden


___________________
... the deal about djing is: you're using other people's art to create your own ...
... the deal about djing is: to positively surprise the audience with your taste ...

Sure I know how to move you. But damn! Can't you fucking move yourself?

Click here to get MacGyver's Way - Volume 1! Do it. Do it!

Old Post May-20-2005 09:35  Germany
Click Here to See the Profile for dj_macgyver Click here to Send dj_macgyver a Private Message Visit dj_macgyver's homepage! Add dj_macgyver to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
NetX
frühclubber



Registered: Feb 2002
Location: Hamburg, Germany

wenn´s Geld kosten darf (ich weiß, wie ketzerisch):

bummelig 12,- im Monat, managed Service, auf "Host-PC" läuft Soft, die sich in regelmäßigen Abständen bei einer Farm meldet.
Client ruft Browser auf, connected auf eine Seite der Farm, Farm stellt als Mittler die Verbindung zum Host-PC her.

http://www.citrix.com/English/PS/pr...productID=13994

hier ein paar details:

quote:
Q: How does GoToMyPC Corporate work through my firewall?
A: GoToMyPC Corporate adjusts itself to your firewall, so you generally do not need to change or open ports in your organization’s firewall. GoToMyPC Corporate does not open any new ports that an intruder could exploit, or open any new firewall holes. All connections are made by using outgoing TCP ports that are often left open for Web browsing (ports 80, 443 and/or 8200). Unlike other remote-access products, GoToMyPC Corporate does not accept incoming connections that could allow intrusions. GoToMyPC Corporate encapsulates all traffic inside standard HTTP wrappers, ensuring compatibility with firewalls that inspect payload.

Q: Will GoToMyPC Corporate work with a Network Address Translation (NAT) device?
A: Yes. Because GoToMyPC Corporate uses outgoing HTTP requests, it is compatible with the dynamic IP addresses generated by network and port address translation (NAT/PAT) devices that block incoming sessions.

Q: Which port numbers does GoToMyPC Corporate use, and can I change the port numbers?
A: GoToMyPC Corporate uses one of the several ports that are typically left open so that users can access the Internet (port 80 or 443). This means that you generally do not need to configure firewalls to allow GoToMyPC Corporate connections. If your organization uses a proxy that restricts traffic through port 80 or 443, you may open port 8200 for GoToMyPC Corporate connections. Citrix Online provides a Connectivity Test Wizard that you may use to optimize your GoToMyPC Corporate connection ports.

Q: Does GoToMyPC Corporate require a static IP address?
A: No. Unlike other remote-control and remote-access products, the GoToMyPC Corporate protocol design is compatible with dynamic and static IP addresses. GoToMyPC Corporate automatically detects the IP address, so your users do not need to configure any software settings.


übrigens mit vernünftiger performance, kein VNC-Müll

Old Post May-20-2005 10:00  Germany
Click Here to See the Profile for NetX Click here to Send NetX a Private Message Add NetX to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
disco stu
Supreme tranceaddict??



Registered: Nov 2001
Location: Around the World

quote:
Originally posted by NetX
wenn´s Geld kosten darf (ich weiß, wie ketzerisch):

bummelig 12,- im Monat, managed Service, auf "Host-PC" läuft Soft, die sich in regelmäßigen Abständen bei einer Farm meldet.
Client ruft Browser auf, connected auf eine Seite der Farm, Farm stellt als Mittler die Verbindung zum Host-PC her.

http://www.citrix.com/English/PS/pr...productID=13994

hier ein paar details:



übrigens mit vernünftiger performance, kein VNC-Müll




AAAAAAAAHHHHH er hat das Teufelswort gesagt

Ich hasse Citrix, muss täglich damit arbeiten und ich verfluche es....Citrix und gute Performance halte ich für unmöglich.

Bei uns gilt schon das Sprichwort:

Tritt ein Fehler auf der sonst nie in Windows passiert, dann ist immer Citrix dran schuld!

Meistens trifft das dann auch zu, man muss sich komplett abmelden und sich dann wieder anmelden
Das einzige was richtig cool ist das man sich die Sitzungen spiegeln kann und das es für remote ziemlich easy aber man kann den leuten kaum helfen, weil es sich dann auf den ganzen Server auswirkt und da hängen noch mehr leute drauf

Old Post May-20-2005 10:06  Germany
Click Here to See the Profile for disco stu Click here to Send disco stu a Private Message Add disco stu to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
NetX
frühclubber



Registered: Feb 2002
Location: Hamburg, Germany

quote:
Originally posted by disco stu
AAAAAAAAHHHHH er hat das Teufelswort gesagt

Ich hasse Citrix, muss täglich damit arbeiten und ich verfluche es....Citrix und gute Performance halte ich für unmöglich.

Bei uns gilt schon das Sprichwort:

Tritt ein Fehler auf der sonst nie in Windows passiert, dann ist immer Citrix dran schuld!

Meistens trifft das dann auch zu, man muss sich komplett abmelden und sich dann wieder anmelden
Das einzige was richtig cool ist das man sich die Sitzungen spiegeln kann und das es für remote ziemlich easy aber man kann den leuten kaum helfen, weil es sich dann auf den ganzen Server auswirkt und da hängen noch mehr leute drauf


ah ja.

Old Post May-20-2005 10:09  Germany
Click Here to See the Profile for NetX Click here to Send NetX a Private Message Add NetX to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
Ecnelis
nur gaaaaanz selten hier



Registered: Sep 2003
Location: Bonn, Germany / GTA #127

Also bei und wo eigtl nie was läuft haben wir null Probleme mit Citrix

Old Post May-20-2005 13:36  Europe
Click Here to See the Profile for Ecnelis Click here to Send Ecnelis a Private Message Visit Ecnelis's homepage! Add Ecnelis to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
McP68
_



Registered: Apr 2003
Location:

so is schon wieder viel zu viel was ihr da geschrieben habt

quote:
Originally posted by SiLeNcE

mal hingeschmiert. an den Router findet natürlich noch NAT statt und bla bla

VNC hat zwar ein eigenes Protokoll aber das wird ja wiederum in IP getunnelt und somit sind IP packete.
Genauso wie http in IP getunnelt wird.

Im endeffekt hängt es vom port ab ... da der proxy nur bestimmte ports durchlassen wird. und da die meisten dienste feste ports haben (80 = http, 21 = ftp, 22 = ssh) kann man die so elegant sperren. Würdest du allerdings ein vnc server über port 80 laufen lassen so würde das ein stinknormaler squid nicht merken. Da port 80 normalerweise http ist.

Das sollte klappen.


das klingt gut, das hat mir unser btrsys lehrer auch so gesagt
http tunnel auf beiden rechnern (schule , zuhause als server sozusagen) auf beiden vnc (einmal server und dann halt viewer auf schulrechner) und dann soll vnc halt über http/port 80 laufen!


Bloss wie mach ich das alles?
Und wie funktioniert das Java Applet?

Old Post May-20-2005 14:17 
Click Here to See the Profile for McP68 Click here to Send McP68 a Private Message Add McP68 to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
dj_macgyver
MacBunny™ Pro



Registered: Feb 2004
Location: GTA #184 | 48.119958°N | 11.531116°E

quote:
Originally posted by McP68
so is schon wieder viel zu viel was ihr da geschrieben habt



das klingt gut, das hat mir unser btrsys lehrer auch so gesagt
http tunnel auf beiden rechnern (schule , zuhause als server sozusagen) auf beiden vnc (einmal server und dann halt viewer auf schulrechner) und dann soll vnc halt über http/port 80 laufen!


Bloss wie mach ich das alles?
Und wie funktioniert das Java Applet?


das war die theorie... die praxis steht jetzt in der bedienungsanleitung

nein, ernsthaft, ich weiss ja nicht mal welche soft du einsetzt, kann ich dir nicht sagen, wie du das konfigurieren musst... sorry...


___________________
... the deal about djing is: you're using other people's art to create your own ...
... the deal about djing is: to positively surprise the audience with your taste ...

Sure I know how to move you. But damn! Can't you fucking move yourself?

Click here to get MacGyver's Way - Volume 1! Do it. Do it!

Old Post May-20-2005 15:47  Germany
Click Here to See the Profile for dj_macgyver Click here to Send dj_macgyver a Private Message Visit dj_macgyver's homepage! Add dj_macgyver to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
djdawn
RetroActive



Registered: Apr 2001
Location: GTA #5
Exclamation neues Problem

ganz blöde Sache:

wie bekomme ich den Internet Explorer in den ONLINE-modus, wenn beim start keine Überprüfung stattfindet. Nicht, dass ich den IE benutzen würde, aber die Amazon-abfrage von Tag&Rename hängt da dran und funzt nicht, wenn IE im offline-modus...PLEASE!

PS: habs grade unter "datei" gefunden, der WAR gar nicht im offline-modus, aber ich kann keine webseite mit dem ding aufrufen, firewall ist offen...


___________________

RetroActive 4

Old Post May-21-2005 11:59  Germany
Click Here to See the Profile for djdawn Click here to Send djdawn a Private Message Add djdawn to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
BloodfIower
Comment · Like · Share



Registered: Jun 2002
Location:

mach mal ne html file wo einfach nur ne url von ner datei ausm netz drinne ist und dann lad die von der platte und mach speichern unter mit dem link. wenns klappt hat er zugriff und irgendwo fehlt einfach ein sinnloser haken, wenn nicht scheint was generell zu blockieren.

Old Post May-21-2005 12:13 
Click Here to See the Profile for BloodfIower Click here to Send BloodfIower a Private Message Add BloodfIower to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
djdawn
RetroActive



Registered: Apr 2001
Location: GTA #5

hab deine anleitung nicht ganz verstanden, mir ist gerade noch aufgefallen, dass, wenn ich einen favoriten aufruge, unter wo sonst "fertig" oder "lade" steht, folgendes erscheint: "verbindung mit site 127.0.0.1" dass ist doch meine addy und nicht normal, oder?


___________________

RetroActive 4

Old Post May-21-2005 12:44  Germany
Click Here to See the Profile for djdawn Click here to Send djdawn a Private Message Add djdawn to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
djdawn
RetroActive



Registered: Apr 2001
Location: GTA #5

OK, habs gelöst. aus unerklärlichen gründen war die adresse als Proxy eingetragen. danke trotzdem!


___________________

RetroActive 4

Old Post May-21-2005 12:55  Germany
Click Here to See the Profile for djdawn Click here to Send djdawn a Private Message Add djdawn to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message

TranceAddict Forums > Local Scene Info / Discussion / EDM Event Listings > Europe > Europe - Germany > Der PC-Problem Thread
Post New Thread    Post A Reply

Pages (341): « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 [119] 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 »  
Last Thread   Next Thread
Show Printable Version | Subscribe to this Thread

Forum Jump:

All times are GMT. The time now is 14:41.

Forum Rules:
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is ON
vB code is ON
[IMG] code is ON
 
Search this Thread:

 
Contact Us - return to tranceaddict

Powered by: Trance Music & vBulletin Forums
Copyright ©2000-2018

Privacy Statement / DMCA