Become a part of the TranceAddict community!Frequently Asked Questions - Please read this if you haven'tSearch the forums
TranceAddict Forums > Local Scene Info / Discussion / EDM Event Listings > Europe > Europe - Germany > Der PC-Problem Thread
Pages (341): « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 [126] 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread    Post A Reply
XeCUTionER
King of Kings



Registered: May 2003
Location: Limburg, near Frankfurt, Germany | GTA # 92

hab mir gestern ne neue festplatte geholt, doch wenn ich die anschliesse geht der pc einer sekunde nach dem anschalten wieder aus!
jemand ne idee?
zuwenig strom kann eigentlich nicht sein, hatte die platte zu testzwecken auch mal nur alleine angeschlossen


___________________
Der Mann, der alles verkörpert, was Rock´n´Roll ausmacht, außer die Musik!

Old Post Jun-03-2005 04:43 
Click Here to See the Profile for XeCUTionER Click here to Send XeCUTionER a Private Message Add XeCUTionER to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
drizzt81
Professional Lamer



Registered: Nov 2001
Location: GTA #1 - At work

quote:
Originally posted by XeCUTionER
hab mir gestern ne neue festplatte geholt, doch wenn ich die anschliesse geht der pc einer sekunde nach dem anschalten wieder aus!
jemand ne idee?
zuwenig strom kann eigentlich nicht sein, hatte die platte zu testzwecken auch mal nur alleine angeschlossen


1. ist das kabel an beiden enden richtig eingesteckt?
2. ganz sicher?
3. haste sie auch noch mal neu angeschlossen?
4. Master/ slave configuration
5. wie sieht's mit der Stom-kabel aus, auch richtig drin?
6. ist dir beim einbau was ins gehaeuse gefallen?


es kann gut sein, dass du einen 'Kurzschluss' drin hast, must mal suchen...


___________________

get font

I see your 4 Crushs and raise you 3 As The Rush Comes. - Yan from PvD's first summerstage event in '03

Old Post Jun-03-2005 12:45  Germany
Click Here to See the Profile for drizzt81 Click here to Send drizzt81 a Private Message Add drizzt81 to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
lotadeus
Do you fuck as you dance?



Registered: Jul 2002
Location: CH-AG-Freaktal || GTA #100

zu wenig power...???


___________________
FFM Überseetouristik Sorglos Service GmbH
Lässt mich träumen...
Essential selection Switzerland 2008
quote:
Frank-HH: Alles viel zu Geil hier!
Overseas: Wir sind ja nicht zum Spass hier!
Das höchste Gut im Leben ist Gesundheit und Liebe...

Old Post Jun-03-2005 15:05  Switzerland
Click Here to See the Profile for lotadeus Click here to Send lotadeus a Private Message Add lotadeus to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
dEEkAy
Guest



Registered: Not Yet
Location:

quote:
Originally posted by XeCUTionER

zuwenig strom kann eigentlich nicht sein, hatte die platte zu testzwecken auch mal nur alleine angeschlossen


Und dann gings auch nicht oder was?

Wenns dann ging dann ist dein PSU (Netzteil) zu schwach

Old Post Jun-03-2005 15:25 
Add  to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
XeCUTionER
King of Kings



Registered: May 2003
Location: Limburg, near Frankfurt, Germany | GTA # 92

alles ja usw
naja, mal gucken!


___________________
Der Mann, der alles verkörpert, was Rock´n´Roll ausmacht, außer die Musik!

Old Post Jun-03-2005 19:41 
Click Here to See the Profile for XeCUTionER Click here to Send XeCUTionER a Private Message Add XeCUTionER to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
McP68
_



Registered: Apr 2003
Location:

quote:
Originally posted by drizzt81
ok:

3. This problem explores the hierarchical routing described in lectures. Figure 3 shows three networks (a,b,c) interconnected with routers. The IP addresses have the structure network.host. For instance, the computer with name m on network a has IP address a.j and MAC address x. The entries of the routing tables R1 – R2 contain the network part of the IP address of the destination and the corresponding outgoing link, while the entries in the ARP table provide the mapping between the MAC and IP address of the destination. Provide the entries that will be stored in those tables i) when a packet is routed from computer m to computer r using the bottom path (L1, L4,L6) and ii) when a packet is routed from computer m to computer t using the top path (L1, L2, L3,L7)

das netzwerk layout:


und die zur Aufgabe gehoerige routing tabelle:


ARP - Address Resolution Protocol


thx, aber wo sind da die interfaces/gateways?

Old Post Jun-03-2005 20:55 
Click Here to See the Profile for McP68 Click here to Send McP68 a Private Message Add McP68 to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
drizzt81
Professional Lamer



Registered: Nov 2001
Location: GTA #1 - At work

quote:
Originally posted by McP68
thx, aber wo sind da die interfaces/gateways?


Interfaces sind L1,2,3... im endeffekt macht es doch vom design her keinen unterschied, ob man die link bennent oder zwei interfaces.

Die Router R1, ARP1/2 sind die Gateways fuer die entsprechenden Netzwerke. Hierbei ist zu bemerken, das diese Diagram vom Anfang unseres Kurses ist, daher kein OSPF/ BGP oder sonstiges routing protocol. Falls du das brauchst, wird es etwas komplizierter.


___________________

get font

I see your 4 Crushs and raise you 3 As The Rush Comes. - Yan from PvD's first summerstage event in '03

Old Post Jun-04-2005 13:06  Germany
Click Here to See the Profile for drizzt81 Click here to Send drizzt81 a Private Message Add drizzt81 to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
McP68
_



Registered: Apr 2003
Location:

quote:
Originally posted by drizzt81
Interfaces sind L1,2,3... im endeffekt macht es doch vom design her keinen unterschied, ob man die link bennent oder zwei interfaces.

Die Router R1, ARP1/2 sind die Gateways fuer die entsprechenden Netzwerke. Hierbei ist zu bemerken, das diese Diagram vom Anfang unseres Kurses ist, daher kein OSPF/ BGP oder sonstiges routing protocol. Falls du das brauchst, wird es etwas komplizierter.


sry aber das raff ich nich so

Old Post Jun-04-2005 14:23 
Click Here to See the Profile for McP68 Click here to Send McP68 a Private Message Add McP68 to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
drizzt81
Professional Lamer



Registered: Nov 2001
Location: GTA #1 - At work

quote:
Originally posted by McP68
sry aber das raff ich nich so
you got ICQ...


___________________

get font

I see your 4 Crushs and raise you 3 As The Rush Comes. - Yan from PvD's first summerstage event in '03

Old Post Jun-04-2005 15:25  Germany
Click Here to See the Profile for drizzt81 Click here to Send drizzt81 a Private Message Add drizzt81 to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
McP68
_



Registered: Apr 2003
Location:

kann mir mal jmd schnell und einfach den Unterschied zwischen SCSI und RAID erklären?

außerdem evtl. noch DMA, FSB und IRQ, was ist das?

danke... übermorgen prüfung da

Old Post Jun-14-2005 16:35 
Click Here to See the Profile for McP68 Click here to Send McP68 a Private Message Add McP68 to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
Nik Novo
Supreme tranceaddict



Registered: Apr 2003
Location: Munich, Germany

quote:
Originally posted by McP68
kann mir mal jmd schnell und einfach den Unterschied zwischen SCSI und RAID erklären?

außerdem evtl. noch DMA, FSB und IRQ, was ist das?

danke... übermorgen prüfung da


ähm, warte. scsi ist eine schnittstelle, es gibt auch scsi raids, also "unterschied" ist da etwas blöd... scsi ist genauso wie IDE eine schnittstelle zum anschließen von geräten.
raid bietet die möglichkeit mehrere festplatten zu einer großen zusammen zu schließen (oder so), da müssen dir aber jetzt die anderen helfen

DMA ist der übertragungsmodus bei geräten, die am IDE-Kanel kanal hängen. Je höher, desto schneller.

FSB ist der der Front Side Bus, die MHz Zahl mit der die CPU betrieben wird


___________________
rate the sound, not the artist. | Download: Nik Novo - Novocast 003

Old Post Jun-14-2005 16:57  Germany
Click Here to See the Profile for Nik Novo Click here to Send Nik Novo a Private Message Visit Nik Novo's homepage! Add Nik Novo to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
McP68
_



Registered: Apr 2003
Location:

quote:
Originally posted by DJ NGE
ähm, warte. scsi ist eine schnittstelle, es gibt auch scsi raids, also "unterschied" ist da etwas blöd... scsi ist genauso wie IDE eine schnittstelle zum anschließen von geräten.
raid bietet die möglichkeit mehrere festplatten zu einer großen zusammen zu schließen (oder so), da müssen dir aber jetzt die anderen helfen

DMA ist der übertragungsmodus bei geräten, die am IDE-Kanel kanal hängen. Je höher, desto schneller.

FSB ist der der Front Side Bus, die MHz Zahl mit der die CPU betrieben wird

danke erstmal

Old Post Jun-14-2005 16:59 
Click Here to See the Profile for McP68 Click here to Send McP68 a Private Message Add McP68 to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message

TranceAddict Forums > Local Scene Info / Discussion / EDM Event Listings > Europe > Europe - Germany > Der PC-Problem Thread
Post New Thread    Post A Reply

Pages (341): « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 [126] 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 »  
Last Thread   Next Thread
Show Printable Version | Subscribe to this Thread

Forum Jump:

All times are GMT. The time now is 22:15.

Forum Rules:
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is ON
vB code is ON
[IMG] code is ON
 
Search this Thread:

 
Contact Us - return to tranceaddict

Powered by: Trance Music & vBulletin Forums
Copyright ©2000-2017

Privacy Statement / DMCA
Geo Visitors Map

Icon