Become a part of the TranceAddict community!Frequently Asked Questions - Please read this if you haven'tSearch the forums
TranceAddict Forums > Local Scene Info / Discussion / EDM Event Listings > Europe > Europe - Germany > TA Weltkarte
Pages (3): [1] 2 3 »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Share
Author
Thread    Post A Reply
AndiH
Currently not available.

Registered: Jan 2001
TA Weltkarte

ich hab grad den thread im chill-out gesehen...machen wir deutsche/österreicher/schweizer bei einer TA Weltkarte mit?

ich kenn mich mit bildbearbeitung nicht so toll aus, aber wenns sonst keiner macht könnt ichs versuchen...also, bitte melden!

AndiH - Regensburg

Old Post Jan-27-2002 15:57 
Click Here to See the Profile for AndiH Click here to Send AndiH a Private Message Add AndiH to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
Sir. Lunchalot
Paradenliebhaber

Registered: Aug 2001

...klingt schon verlockend...Ich kenn mich zwar mit Bildbearbeitung auch nicht so gut aus, aber im Notfall würd ich`s auch probieren.

Sir. Lunchalot - Nürnberg

Old Post Jan-27-2002 17:58  Germany
Click Here to See the Profile for Sir. Lunchalot Click here to Send Sir. Lunchalot a Private Message Add Sir. Lunchalot to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
Civic
Haruki´d

Registered: Mar 2001

omg ich glaube ich sollte es am besten noch nicht mal versuchen mit photoshop und co.

Civic - Bonn

Old Post Jan-27-2002 19:28  Germany
Click Here to See the Profile for Civic Click here to Send Civic a Private Message Add Civic to your buddy list Report this Post Reply w/Quote Edit/Delete Message
RTP
Supreme tranceaddict

Registered: Nov 2001

Hmmm...

Ich kenn' mich mit bildbearbeitung zwar auch nicht aus (habe nicht mal Photoshop, sondern nur Gimp), aber ich stelle mal die frage in den raum, ob man nicht einfach ne stumme karte nehmen und einfach die namen mit nem pfeil draufschreiben kann? Das wäre doch keine unüberwindbare hürde